KXIP vs RPS: Punjab vs Pune IPL Live Streaming – 8th April 2017

KXIP vs RPS: Punjab vs Pune IPL Live Streaming – 8th April 2017- Rising Pune Supergiants take on Kings XI Punjab in this match of the 2017 Indian Premier League (IPL) on 8 April 2017 (Saturday). Match starts at 11.00am BST/3.30pm IST.  Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab match Live Streaming is available on Sky Sports 5 and Sky Sports 5 HD in the UK. Sony Max, Sony Six and Sony ESPN will telecast it live in India.

Rising Pune Supergiant 49/2 (8/20 ov)
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab won the toss and elected to field

KXIP vs RPS Match Detail of IPL 2017

Team:  KXIP vs RPS
Time: 4:00 pm
Date: 8th April 2017
Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium Indore
TV Channel: Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN

KXIP vs RPS Prediction

Rising Pune Supergiants to win

KXIP vs RPS Betting Odds (betfair)

  • Kings XI Punjab to win: 6/5
  • Rising Pune Supergiants to win: 5/8

KXIP vs RPS Team News

Kings XI Punjab

Possible XI: Murali Vijay, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Gurkeerat Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Mitchell Johnson, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma.

Rising Pune Supergiants

Possible XI: Ajinkya Rahane, Faf du Plessis, Kevin Pietersen, MS Dhoni (WK), Steve Smith (C), RajatBhatia, Mitchell Marsh, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Murugan Ashwin, RP Singh.

KXIP vs RPS live TV Channel

KXIP vs RPS is schedule for a 4pm IST (11.30am BST) start. TV and live streaming information of the match is below.
India: TV: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD (Tamil, Telugu, Bengali), Sony Max (Hindi). Live Streaming: Hotstar.
USA: TV: Willow TV. Live Streaming: Willow TV Online.
UK: TV: Sky Sports 3. Live Streaming: Watch Sky Sports.
Middle East: TV: OSN Sports Cricket HD. Live Streaming: OSN Play.
South Africa: TV: SuperSport Two. Live Streaming: SuperSport Live Video.