KKR vs RCB Live Streaming – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

By | April 29, 2018

KKR vs RCB Live Streaming: IPL 2018 – RCB vs KKR IPL 2018 match start at 8 p.m. IST (15:30 p.m. BST, 10:30 a.m. ET). This match Live TV coverage will be on Sony Max, Sony Six/HD, Sony ESPN/HD. Live Online options are available on Hotstar and Starsports.com. Fans in the US can watch KKR vs RCB Live Streaming match on ESPN, and in Canada can watch the RCB vs KKR match on Sportsnet and stream the same on Watch Sportsnet. OSN Sports Cricket will show RCB vs KKR IPL 2018 match in the Middle East and North Africa.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 175/4 * (20 ov)
Kolkata Knight Riders: 176/4 (19.1/20 ov, target 176)

KKR vs RCB Match Details

Team: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Date: 29th April 2018
Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
TV Channels: Sony ESPN HD, Sony ESPN, Sony Six HD, Sony Max

KKR vs RCB Live Streaming

KKR vs RCB Match Preview

Royal Challengers Bangalore will be played against Kolkata Knight Riders on 29th April 2018 at 8:00 PM in Eden Gardens, Kolkata. KKR will be played first match in IPL 2018 with new captain Dinesh Kartik against RCB on hometown. Both teams want to win their first match in this season of IPL but RCB’s captain Virat Kohli team has a chance to win this match.

KKR vs RCB IPL 2018 Team Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Quinton de Kock (W), Manan Vohra, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Sarfaraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Corey Anderson, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, Tim Southee

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad

Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa (W), Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (C), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Mitchell Johnson, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Tom Curran, Ishank Jaggi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti

KKR vs RCB Live Streaming

RCB vs KKR IPL Match Prediction

RCB will win this match

KKR vs RCB Live Streaming TV Channel

The IPL match between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders is scheduled for 8:00 pm IST, 3:30 pm BST and 10:30 am ET start. We are providing RCB vs KKR match TV Channel.

KKR vs RCB Live Streaming

India: Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Max, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD.

Live Streaming: Hotstar.

USA: TV: Willow TV.

Live Streaming: Willow TV Online.

UK: TV: Sky Sports 3HD.

Live Streaming: Sky Sports Go.

Middle East: TV: OSN Sports Cricket HD.

Live Streaming: OSN Play.

South Africa: TV: SuperSport Two.

Live Streaming: SuperSport Live Video.

KKR vs RCB Live Streaming – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
5 (100%) 1 vote