IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

IPL (Indian Premier League) 2017 opening ceremony will take place in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium on 5 April 2017. Timing of opening ceremony is 6:30 pm IST, 2 pm BST . IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony will live telecast, see both Indian and global artistes perform in front of the live audience, a day before the first match of the tenth edition of the tournament. IPL is like a perfect marriage of cricket and bollywood, and the opening ceremonies are a testimony to that, Many bollywood actors entertain the fans with their moves, adding masala to the cash-rich event, in a grand  IPL 2017 opening ceremony.

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Details

 

April 5: SRH vs RCB – Amy Jackson in Hyderabad
Date: 6:30 pm IST, 2 pm BST
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.
TV listings: India: Sony Six/HD.

Celebrities performing Others Day

In a first, there will be eight different opening ceremonies in IPL 2017, one each in all the home cities, including Delhi, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Gujarat, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru and Indore. Fans from all the eight cities will get a taste of what the IPL ceremony is all about. Check Here: Big Bash Live Streaming

April 6: RPS vs MI – Riteish Deshmukh un Pune
April 7: GL vs KKR – Tiger Shroff in Rajkot
April 8: KXIP vs RPS – To be confirmed for Indore
April 8: RCB vs DD – TBC for Bengaluru
April 9: MI vs KKR – TBC for Mumbai
April 13: KKR vs KXIP – Shraddha Kapoor and Monali Thakur in Kolkata
April 15: DD vs KXIP – Parineeti Chopra in Delhi

Celebrities performing in the IPL 2017 opening ceremony:

  1. Chris Brown
  2. Major Lazer
  3. Ranveer Singh
  4. Katrina Kaif
  5. Jacqueline Fernandez
  6. Yo Yo Honey Singh

IPL 2017 opening ceremony starts at 3pm BST/7:30pm IST. There is no live Telecast in the UK. IPL Opening ceremony live telecast in India, Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD. Mobile and tablet users can live stream using Hotstar app.